posarose.blogg.se

Mega plex near me
Mega plex near me






mega plex near me

Access to monthly members-only email blast with special offers & discounts.Early notification & registration for camps, classes, events, & other programs.10% discount on purchase of a Photo Pass.10% discount on Youth Education, Gardening, & Cooking classes.10% discount on food, retail, & Signature Experiences.Discounts on movies at the Mammoth Screen in the Museum of Ancient Life and Canopy Tours in the Museum of Natural Curiosity.

mega plex near me mega plex near me

50% discount on admission for accompanying guests (Members must be present to receive benefits, does not apply to Explorer Passes).Admission to all five Thanksgiving Point venues (Museum of Natural Curiosity, Farm Country, Ashton Gardens, Museum of Ancient Life, Butterfly Biosphere).








Mega plex near me