posarose.blogg.se

Icloud login find my iphone
Icloud login find my iphone






If not, tap the Find My iPhone selection, and tap the slider to turn Find My iPhone on. Enter your Apple ID when prompted, and then scroll down to Find my iPhone in the list of options and make sure that it is “On.” If you have an Apple ID, head over to Settings > iCloud.

icloud login find my iphone

To set up each device so that they can be tracked, do the following: Again, we’ll cover that below.įor now, download the ‘Find my iPhone’ App to every iOS device that you have! It doesn’t in fact, need to be on the lost device (as the ability to track that is set up by ‘Find My iPhone’ in your iCloud settings on that device!).Īnd, if you don’t have another device, don’t worry as you can also track a lost device from any computer using the iCloud website over the internet. This App is the thing you use to look for your lost device so it needs to be on the other device that you are using to find your lost iPhone. You set up ‘Find My iPhone’ in your device’s iCloud settings as we’ll cover below.īut, there is also an App for iOS called ‘ Find My iPhone‘ which is one way that you can locate your device if it goes missing. There’s really only one common point of confusion and it’s this.








Icloud login find my iphone